5/5
Drummond Dental Care -  - Dentist

Drummond Dental Care

Dentists & Cosmetic Dentists located in Fairfax, VA

12 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Drummond Dental Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 12 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Drummond Dental Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Submitted 04/26/17
My daughter that is almost 2, has been seeing Dr. Tanya and the hygienist Sayma for almost a year and she loves going to the office, is amazing on how much patience and how caring they both are with her. I see Dr. Tom Drummond, enjoy our conversation with him and that he takes his time explaining treatment, when and if is necessary. Very honest Doctors and caring staff.
Submitted 02/09/17
Great first impression.
Submitted 01/19/17
First time here, I had a really good experience.
Submitted 01/13/17
As a person who generally fears the dentist, Dr. Tanya and her team were incredibly comforting and considerate. They're fantastic!
Submitted 01/06/17
Dr. Drummond and her team are amazing. All are well trained, kind, compassionate, friendly, and helpful--everything I want in a dental practice.
Submitted 11/09/16
Kind and gentle hygienist, always made sure I was comfortable.
Submitted 10/06/16
I had a great first experience today. The team was friendly, kind, and very thorough and informative. Would definitely recommend!
Submitted 09/28/16
Love both Mrs and Mr Dr Drummonds! They, their hygienists, and the general office staff are very personable and do great work! Cannot recommend this place enough.
Submitted 09/06/16
Friendly staff and efficient cleaning. Everyone helped us with a smile.
Submitted 09/01/16
Today I established myself as a new patient and it couldn't have gone any better. Every member of the Drummond Dental Care team that I met was informative, efficient and personable. Five stars!
Submitted 07/28/16
I love this place!! Everyone is very nice and professional. They treat me like a person and not a number. Dr. Drummond takes his time to discuss treatment with me. And when I had the fillings done, they were painless. Very gentle dentist. And they sent a thank you gift to the person who referred me to this practice.
Submitted 06/20/16
Friendly and helpful staff! They addressed all my concerns and answered all my questions with plenty of detail
What we offer

Services

Insurance

Please contact our office for more information about the insurance policies we accept.

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
CareFirst
Delta Dental
MetLife Dental
United Concordia Dental
United Healthcare
United Healthcare PPO
Location
Drummond Dental Care
2665 Prosperity Avenue
Fairfax, VA 22031
Phone: 571-222-6847
Office Hours

Drummond Dental Care
2665 Prosperity Avenue
Fairfax, VA 22031